Board Officers & Trustees

Board Officers & Trustees

About the Community Club

The Community Club is incorporated as a non-profit organization. It is vested with the authority for management of the Cove property for the enjoyment of all Lot A owners. Learn more about the Cove history.

The By-Laws were revised in September 2015. View the Community Club's By-Laws.

Board Officers 2014

President Bob Cowan 242-4219
Vice President Clarke Brant 499-4415
Secretary Tony Cassarino 246-9941
Treasurer Chris MacRae 824-1769
Other Board Members  
Capital Clayton Brunt 243-9155
Tennis Tony Cassarino 246-9941
Social Linda Hughes 498-3133
Membership Carol Koepke 243-3475
Building Eric Mosher 243-2321
  Neil Ball 244-5472
Beach/Grounds Joe Peritore 246-9866
   Dano Lorella 510-2425
Office Manager Staci McLaughlin 242-3778